Contact Us

Contact Form

Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message

Our Address

Rezplast Manufacturing Ltd.
680 Notre Dame Ave.,
Sudbury, Ontario, P3A 2T3
Telephone: (705) 673-3824
FAX: (705) 673-2844
E-mail: sales@rezplastmfg.com

Key Contacts

Sandro Spadafora, VP of Operations
sandro@rezplastmfg.com
Krista Villgren, General Manager / Comptroller
krista@rezplastmfg.com
Andrea Spadafora, Swish Cleaning Product Sales
andrea@rezplastmfg.com
Andrew Keyes, Technical Sales Representative
andrew@rezplastmfg.com
Andrew Seaton, Technical Sales Representative
sales@rezplastmfg.com
Stephanie Flood, Office Administrator
stephanie@rezplastmfg.com